Carrer / Recruitment

Acta grows with its employees

Our company pays particuliar attention to every employee in order to make him/her feel comfortable and take advantage of every opportunity to learn more and to develop oneself. Everybody participates in the development of our company, bringing in proper ideas and implementing them.

Cooperation is an important part of our company culture, because together we always are stronger.

We also know how to get surrounded by the best partners in order to evolve day after day.

If you will be happy to add a stone to our edifice, to feel yourself useful in participating actively to the development of our company, to seek the opportunity to learn day after day, come and join us !

Human Goals

More than 15 years ago, during the first teamwork session between the management and the whole staff concerning the right to exist of our company, we determined that human goals are as important as economical goals. This constitutes our DNA and guides our daily decisions. During all following teamworks this priority has always been confirmed.

Together we set up "Build up pour company", a document which recalls this principle every day. Our economical and human goals are at the same level of importance.

Our economical goals

  • continuity of our company
  • profitability
  • customer satisfaction, because without them nothing would be possible  : « whenever our customer wins, we also do win ! »

We made the choice of growth and development. Our organization must be reliable in order to grant our clients constant quality and delivery terms. We also have to be reactive to face a difficult and changing economical environment.

These economical targets are essential, but for us, the development and satisfaction of our employees are also as important. These goals are complementary and of mutual reinforcement.

 

Our human goals

  • develop collective skills : cooperation and teamwork
  • develop the skills of every employee : offer the opportunity to master their tasks, to progress, to become more and more polyvalent
  • give everybody the chance to bring in proper ideas, to take over responsibilities.
  • better the satisfaction of each employee, even if it is difficult to meet all expectations. We try to achieve this through :
  • listening to each person because she/he is unique, 
  • recognizing a well achieved work , 
  • a friendly working spirit which is the result of everybody's efforts, 
  • a fair remuneration on one hand (same task, same payment), on the other hand in relation to the company results through participation and profit-sharing, 
  • the improvement of working conditions.

But our targets should not be reached at any price, but within the compliance with our values. Furthermore, we are convinced that these values provide a favorable context to realize nos economical and human goals.
 

Our values

Based on strong values, Acta focuses on :

  • Being ambitious and well disposed against oneself and the colleagues
  • Respect to our colleagues, clients and suppliers
  • Confidence and solidarity
  • Professional consciousness

The Lean practice in the centre of our employees' development

From the beginning of our activities onwards, the whole staff has been involved in all proceedings of progress: for example, the outfits have been worked out in a teamwork together with the operators, everybody has the possibility to propose improvements thanks to the standard form sheets of progress. 100 % of the staff has been trained as a Continued Progress Animateur (training course of 12 half-days with subjects as ergomotricity, communication, environment, security, Kaizen means...)

In 2017, we discovered the approach which perfectly suits to our company culture : the Lean practice.

The main point, the Lean approach and the Acta culture have in common, is the customers' satisfaction and above all the development and satisfaction of all employees.

The approach of continuously progressing consist in encouraging every employee to a daily progress allowing her/him to react in front of the daily challenges to develop the sense of expertise and reactivity. The visual management, which is essential, enables the employee to a better mastering of the task and to take actively part in the decisions to reach the company's goals.

On this road, we are accompanied by the best specialists.

What we do like in our company

In order that the above does not stay only empty words, below some employees' appraisals :

"Having joined Acta as a trainee at the end of my engineer course, the company really gave me the opportunity to advance and evolve through a doctoral thesis and to take the responsibility of the dataprocessing system which I am still in charge of. Thanks to  these opportunities, I got my doctorate. Currently, I am member of the management team and manage a team of 4 employees. One has to know to seize one's opportunities  which you will not found simply under a horseshoe !" 

Mélanie NOYEL, Responsable Système d'Information

Carrière / Recrutement

Acta grandit avec ses collaborateurs

Notre entreprise accorde une attention particulière à chacun, pour que chaque collaborateur puisse s'y sentir bien et saisir les opportunités d'apprendre et de se développer. Chacun participe à la construction de notre entreprise en apportant ses idées d'amélioration et en les mettant en oeuvre.

Le travail collaboratif fait partie intégrante de notre culture d'entreprise parce qu'à plusieurs, nous sommes toujours plus forts.

Nous savons également nous entourer des meilleurs pour progresser chaque jour.

Si vous avez envie d'apporter votre pierre à l'édifice, de vous sentir utile en participant activement à la croissance de votre entreprise, de saisir l'opportunité d'apprendre chaque jour, rejoignez-nous !

Objectifs humains

Il y a plus de 15 ans, lors du premier groupe de travail entre la direction et l'ensemble des collaborateurs sur la raison d'être de l'entreprise, nous avons défini que les objectifs humains étaient aussi importants que les objectifs économiques. Cela constitue notre ADN et guide nos décisions au quotidien. Tous les groupes de travail suivants ont confirmé que cela restait notre priorité.

Nous avons rédigé ensemble "Construisons notre entreprise", un document qui nous le rappelle chaque jour. Nous y trouvons au même niveau nos objectifs économiques et humains.

 

Nos Objectifs économiques

  • la pérennité de l’entreprise
  • la rentabilité
  • la satisfaction de nos clients sans lesquels rien n’est possible : « si notre client gagne, nous gagnons aussi ! »


Nous avons fait le choix de la croissance et du développement. Notre organisation doit être fiable pour assurer à nos clients le respect de la qualité et des délais. Elle doit aussi être réactive pour faire face à un contexte économique changeant et difficile.
Ces objectifs économiques sont vitaux, mais pour nous, le développement et la satisfaction des collaborateurs sont tout aussi importants. Ces objectifs sont complémentaires, et se renforcent l’un l’autre.

 

Nos Objectifs humains

  • développer les compétences collectives : la collaboration et le travail en équipe
  • développer les compétences de chaque collaborateur : lui permettre de maîtriser son travail, de progresser, de développer sa polyvalence
  • donner la possibilité à chaque collaborateur d’apporter ses idées, de prendre des responsabilités.
  • améliorer la satisfaction de chaque collaborateur, même s’il est difficile de satisfaire toutes les attentes. Cela passe par :
  • l’écoute de chacun car chaque personne est unique, 
  • la reconnaissance du travail bien fait, 
  • une ambiance de travail sympathique résultat des efforts de tous, 
  • une rémunération d’une part équitable (à travail égal, salaire égal), d’autre part en rapport avec les résultats de l’entreprise grâce à la participation et l’intéressement, 
  • l’amélioration des conditions de travail.

Nos objectifs ne devront pas être atteints à n’importe quel prix, mais dans le respect de nos valeurs. De plus, nous sommes convaincus que ces valeurs créent un contexte favorable à la réalisation de nos objectifs économiques et humains.
 

Nos valeurs

Construite sur des valeurs fortes, Acta met au centre de ses préoccupations :

  • Exigence et Bienveillance pour soi et nos collègues
  • Respect de nos collègues, clients et fournisseurs
  • Confiance et Solidarité
  • Conscience professionnelle

La démarche Lean au cœur du développement des collaborateurs

Dès le démarrage de l'entreprise l'ensemble des collaborateurs a été intégré dans les démarches de progrès : par exemple les équipements ont été immaginés en groupe de travail avec les opérateurs, chacun peut apporter des améliorations grâce à des fiches progrès. 100% des collaborateurs a été formé en tant qu'Animateur Progrès Continu (formation de 12 demi-journéessur des thèmes comme l'ergomotricité, la communication, l'environnement, la sécurité, les outils Kaizen...)

 

Depuis 2017, nous avons trouvé la démarche qui correspond parfaitement à la culture d'entreprise : la démarche Lean.

 

La démarche lean et la culture Acta ont en commun la satisfaction client et surtout le développement et la satisfaction des collaborateurs.

 

Cette démarche de progrès continu consiste à faire progresser chaque collaborateur au quotidien en lui permettant de travailler lui-même sur les problèmes qu'il rencontre afin de développer son expertise et sa capacité à réagir. Le management visuel, essentiel dans cette démarche, donne la possibilité au collaborateur de mieux s'approprier son poste de travail et d'être acteurs des décisions et des actions pour atteindre les objectifs d'entreprise.

 

Les meilleurs experts nous accompagnent sur ce chemin.

Ce que nous aimons dans notre entreprise

Et pour que ça ne soit pas que des mots, voici quelques témoignages :

 

"Arrivée chez Acta en tant que stagiaire à la fin de mon cursus Ingénieur, l'entreprise m'a vraiment permis de grandir et d'évoluer à travers une thèse puis la responsabilité du système d'information que j'ai toujours aujourd'hui. Grâce à cela, j'ai pu obtenir mon diplôme de docteur. Je fais maintenant partie de l'équipe de direction et encadre une équipe de 4 personnes, autant d'opportunités qu'il faut savoir saisir mais qu'on ne trouve pas sous le sabot d'un cheval !" 

Mélanie NOYEL, Responsable Système d'Information